Upcoming Live Stream and Tweet Chat for Episode #9! Monday March 14th at 21:00 GMT

Are you a Leicester City fan planning on celebrating going five points clear in the premiership in an unusual way? A Newcastle United fan hoping to celebrate moving out of the relegation zone but need to be sober in the morning? Are you interested in End User Compute technologist and wondering how you can justify sitting with a glass of wine listening to EUC people talk about EUC at about 9pm on a Monday?    

Then join me and the rest of the team for the next EUC Podcast live stream and tweet chat. On this next instalment, we'll be discussing the evolution of Application, Desktop Session Virtualisation, and Containers. Our featured guests will be Kevin Goodman (FSLogix), Tim Mangan (Goldfather of Softricity), and Rory Monaghan (App-V expert, now at Turbo.net).

The EUC Podcast will be streamed live with a tweet chat on Monday March 14th at 21:00 GMT (2:00PM Pacific, 5:00PM Eastern). Add a reminder to your calendar to see it in your local timezone should your daylight savings time have kicked in and you're not sure when you are anymore. 

 

To watch and participate in the podcast live, go to www.eucpodcast.com. It will be streamed and recorded live via Google Hangout with a tweet chat and delivered in audio Podcast format with EUC experts from around the world 

The End User Computing Podcast (www.eucpodcast.com) is a community driven podcast for IT Professionals. The content covered on the EUC Podcast is primarily geared toward community support for application, desktop, and server virtualization technologies. Comments and community interactions are strongly encouraged to keep the authors honest and non-biased toward the vendors and technologies being covered.

For more information, a full list of the EUC team and many exclamation marks - visit the 14 March EUC Podcast Episode 9 - The One About App Layering

Print